Rec Contacts

LVRSA is an independently run Non-Profit organization. The entire program is run with fees obtained during registration. The fees are used to ensure we provide the children with high quality equipment, uniforms, training, coaches, fields, lights, and other necessities.

Our program is fully run by volunteers who have families, jobs, and other responsibilities outside of LVRSA.  Please be considerate and respectful by not calling members prior to 9AM and no later than 9PM.

We have over 1,000 participants in the program and strive to address questions promptly. Please ensure your subject line is clear, your questions are brief, and your child’s information such as grade and coaches name is provided. Also, many times there are open positions and we’re always in need of volunteers to Coach, Assistant Coach, Line Fields, and work in other capacities, why not step up?

DIVISION COORDINATORS

 DIVISION  COORDINATOR  PHONE  EMAIL
 Kindergarten – GIRLS and BOYS  Ericka Wilhelms  (908) 809-3359  erickawilhelms@yahoo.com
 PeeWee – BOYS (Grades 1-2)  Bob Dilling  (908) 229-6110  Bob.Dilling@VerizonWireless.com
 PeeWee – GIRLS (Grades 1-2)  Ryan Davies    ryanscottdavies@gmail.com
 Minor – BOYS (Grades 3-4)  Dave Meehan  (908) 876-9818  dmeehan12@comcast.net
 Minor – GIRLS (Grades 3-4)  TBD    OPEN POSITION 
 Major – BOYS (Grades 5-7)  Joe Wallace  (973) 229-5300  jrwallace56@comcast.net
 Major – GIRLS (Grades 5-7)  Tim Decker  (908) 876-7068  deckertj@msn.com
 Senior – BOYS (Grades 8-12)  TBD    OPEN POSITION 
 Senior – GIRLS (Grades 1-2)  Pete Alai  (732) 887-5332  peteralai1@gmail.com
 Spring Soccer (Grades K-12)  Ed Debrot  (862) 881-7582  debrot@addsys.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 POSITION  INCUMBENT  PHONE  EMAIL
 President  Dave Meehan  (908) 876-9818  dmeehan12@comcast.net
 Vice-President  Ed Debrot  (908) 876-9038  debrot@addsys.com
 Treasurer  Susan Goodhand  (908) 752-3311  goodhand07853@yahoo.com
 Recording Secretary  Mike Gould  (202) 768-0540  gouldfive@gmail.com
 Trustee  Michael Nowak  (908) 813-0663  mdnowak63@gmail.com
 Trustee  Carlos Ramos  (973) 495-8433  carl68@comcast.net
 Trustee  Dan Twomey  (908) 876-3349  d2me2001@yahoo.com
 Trustee  Bob Dilling  (908) 229-6110  Bob.Dilling@VerizonWireless.com
 Trustee  Scott Wood  (908) 447-2330  sbwood.999@gmail.com

 

OPERATIONS MEMBERS

 POSITION  CONTACT  PHONE  EMAIL
 Registration Coordinator  TBD    OPEN POSITION 
 Equipment Coordinator  Mike Gould  (202) 768-0540  gouldfive@gmail.com
 Field Scheduler  Ed Debrot  (862) 881-7582  debrot@addsys.com
 Field Lining Coordinator  George Bengzon  (908) 876-5691  gbengzon@aol.com
 Kids-Safe Coordinator  TBD    OPEN POSITION 
 Photo Night Coordinator  Dave Meehan  (908) 876-9818  dmeehan12@comcast.net
 Referee Coordinator  David Wahl  (908) 377-5441  davidwahl@comcast.net
 Coach Training Coordinator  Joe Wallace  (973) 229-5300  jrwallace56@comcast.net
 Rules Official  David Wahl  (908) 377-5441  davidwahl@comcast.net
 Sponsorship Coordinator  Susan Goodhand  (908) 752-3311  goodhand07853@yahoo.com
 Trophy Coordinator  TBD    OPEN POSITION 
 Uniforms/Apparel  Jalal Oveisi  (908) 813-2374  cyrusash@comcast.net
 Website Administrator  Michael Nowak  (908) 813-0663  mdnowak63@gmail.com

 

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP RECREATION

 DEPARTMENT  CONTACT  PHONE  EMAIL
 Wash. Twp. Recreation Dept.    (908) 876-5941  recreation@wtmorris.net
 Field Assignment and Maintenance  Darlene Hatcher  (908) 876-5941  dhatcher@wtmorris.net